Tyneside Society
of Model and Experimental Engineers
How to find us
track details
Future Plans
Boiler Regulations
Stephenson Trials 2016
Contacts & Links
Latest Newsletter
Dates for your diary
Children's Page

  

Please check this page regularly for updates to the 2017 Events Calendar

(Anyone wishing to add events please contact the secretary)



Dates for 2017


Sunday 30th April - Regatta on the lake 10am

Sunday 7th May - Public Running 11am - 3pm


Thursday 11th May - set up stand at Doncaster Exhibition

Friday 12th to Sunday 14th May - Doncaster Exhibition 

Sunday 21st May Jesmond Festival Public running - 11am - 3pm

Sunday 4th June - Public Running 11am - 3pm

Wednesday 7th June - AGM

Sunday 2nd July - Public Running 11am - 3pm

Saturday & Sunday 15/16 July - Open Weekend 

Sunday 6th August - Public Running 11am - 3pm

Sunday 3rd September - Public Running 11am - 3pm

Sunday 1st October - Public Running 11am - 3pm

Sunday 5th November - Ghost Train special 11am - 3pm

Sunday 3rd December - Santa Special 11am - 3pm


 

Home
Workshop tips & tricks
New clubhouse
TSMEE decades
Member's Projects
Stu's Boiler page
Events
Archived pages
Photo Gallery
All Rights Reserved...